Fleur Makes Your Dreams Come True!

A blog about 80s Dutch fashion doll Fleur in English and Polish. Blog o holenderskiej lalce z lat 80 Fleur po angielsku i po polsku.

Birmingham Toy Fair– Targ Zabawek w Birmingham 24.06.12 – Part 1


On Sunday 24th of June I went to Birmingham to the fabulous toy fair 😀 it was a really great day! I had a chance to practice taking photos with my new/old Nikon camera. I have lots of photos to show you which I will upload over the next few days, but first for a little preview – here are the pics taken by my friend Matthew (hi Matthew! ;)) – he’s brilliant!

W niedzielę 24 czerwca pojechałam na wspaniały targ zabawek w Birmingham 😀 to był piękny dzień! Poćwiczyłam robienie zdjęć moim nowym/starym aparatem Nikon. Za kilka dni pokażę Wam moje fotki, ale na dobry początek – oto fotki zrobione przez mojego przyjaciela Matthew – jest świetny!

One comment on “Birmingham Toy Fair– Targ Zabawek w Birmingham 24.06.12 – Part 1

  1. lilavati
    8 July 2012

    ale cudne lale! ja bym stamtąd z pustymi rekoma nie wyszła:)))

    Like

Leave a Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 1 July 2012 by in Toy Fair and tagged .
