Fleur Makes Your Dreams Come True!

A blog about 80s Dutch fashion doll Fleur in English and Polish. Blog o holenderskiej lalce z lat 80 Fleur po angielsku i po polsku.

Retro Barbie!


Fantastic Barbie-style photo session – I’m enchanted! Be sure to click through to see the rest of the photos!
Piękna sesja fotograficzna w stylu Barbie. Jestem zachwycona! Koniecznie kliknijcie na link aby zobaczyć resztę fotek!

VINTAGE VANDALIZM

1bIt was finally the weekend and I spent most of the day shooting with my friend Daniel because my job needed employee photos for their website. We always take really good photos together, we are like a dynamic duo here in Vegas. After shooting, we spent the rest of the day cruising around Vegas, had lunch, and just relaxed. I thought shooting was over till we decided to take photos of the actual outfit I wore that day which is certainly one of my favorites. My entire ensemble is from PinupGirlClothing.com and if you didn’t know, I am actually the Executive buyer of the website :). I was so excited to get my hands on this awesome Barbie cropped T-shirt that cost me only $25 and my FAVORITE Deadly Dames Capri’s in black in which I now have in every color lol. The pair was perfect and I was comfortable…

View original post 75 more words

2 comments on “Retro Barbie!

  1. madmadzia
    17 July 2014

    obejrzałam i …łaaał 🙂 jest bosko, pin-upowo, klimatycznie…i ten makijaż 🙂 rozpłynęłam się!

    Like

    • fleurdolls
      23 July 2014

      No nie? Ta kobita ma figurę… a te dodatki… a rzęsy! Gdybym ja tak wygądała, chodziłabym tak ubrana codziennie 😀

      Like

Leave a Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 9 July 2014 by in Reblogs and tagged .
